Skip to main content

Our Staff

Macomb Center for the Performing Arts
44575 Garfield Road
Clinton Township, MI 48038-1139

Phone: 586.286.2141
Box Office: 586.286.2222
Fax: 586.286.2272
E-Mail: MacombArts@macomb.edu

Administration

William R. Wood, Director
Cultural Affairs and Community Engagement
586.286.2161
WoodW01@macomb.edu

Lois Jackman, Manager
Cultural Programming, Exhibits & Grants
586.286.2198
JackmanL@macomb.edu

Nicolet Elert
Program Assistant
586.226.4716
ElertN15@macomb.edu

Lori Wingert
Operations Coordinator - Cultural Affairs
586.286.2251
WingertL@macomb.edu

Wynsor Gervais
Administrative Assistant
586.286.2054
GervaisW84@macomb.edu

Education & Outreach

David B. Schroeder
Education & Outreach Coordinator
586.226.4759
SchroederD322@macomb.edu

Colleen Ford
Program Assistant
586.286.2044
FordC471@macomb.edu

Shannon McCaulley
Program Assistant
586.226.4785
McCaulleyS866@macomb.edu 

Hall and Facility Operations

Mary Crass
Operations & Volunteers
586.286.2041
CrassM@macomb.edu

Cate Foltin
Business Manager
586.286.2095
FoltinC@macomb.edu

Christina Killmar
Technical Coordinator
586.286.2055
KillmarC@macomb.edu

Mary Petitto
Facility & Conference Service Manager
586.445.7610
PetittoM@macomb.edu

Jeff Smith
Assistant Technical Coordinator
586.286.2081
SmithJef@macomb.edu

Sales and Marketing

Kerrie L. Augustine
Sales and Marketing Manager
586.226.4737
AugustineK@macomb.edu

Deborah McAleer
Marketing Assistant
586.286.2100
McaleerD692@macomb.edu

Casey O'Connor
Marketing Assistant
586.286.2249
OconnorC984@macomb.edu

Marianne Pupka
Digital Social Media Marketing Assistant
586.226.4758
PupkaM369@macomb.edu

Society of Active Retirees (SOAR)

Debbie Komar
SOAR Macomb Director
586.286.2106
SOARMacomb@macomb.edu

macomb logo