$currentPage.getStructuredDataNode("pScript").textValue Skip to main content
Buy Now!

Tchaikovsky’s "Little Russian" Symphony

January 11, 2019 | 8:00

Detroit Symphony Orchestra

Ken-David Masur, conductor
Edgar Moreau, cello

GLINKA Overture to Russlan and Ludmilla
TCHAIKOVSKY Symphony No. 2
DVORÁK Cello Concerto

Purchase the 4-pack series & save! 


  • Adults: $25
  • Students: $10

All Seats General Admission. A $4.50 handling fee per order applies in person, online or by phone.

macomb logo