$currentPage.getStructuredDataNode("pScript").textValue Skip to main content

For PRICING scroll & click "View All Events"

June 20, 2019 | 9:00

Macomb Center for the Performing Arts 2019-20 Season Preview

Our 2019-2020 Season Brochure has arrived! CLICK HERE to see all the exciting shows coming your way!

2019-2020 Cultural Excursions

For additional information and pricing, click on the Excursion name below:

Stahl's Auto Museum Tuesday, August 13, 2019 • 10:30am
Detroit Zoo Tuesday, September 24, 2019 • 9:30am
Michigan Opera Theatre Don Giovanni Matinee Performance Sunday, October 27, 2019 • 1pm
Michigan Opera Theatre Sweeny Todd Dress Rehearsal Thursday, November 14, 2019 • 9:30am
Meadowbrook Hall Holiday Walk Monday, December 9, 2019 • 10:30am
Meadowbrook Hall Holiday Walk Tuesday, December 10, 2019 • 10:30am
Michigan Opera Theatre The Champion Dress Rehearsal Thursday, March 26, 2020 • 9:30am
Ford Piquette Plant Wednesday, April 22, 2020 • 9am
Ford Piquette Plant Thursday, April 23, 2020 • 9am
Michigan Opera Theatre Pagliucci Dress Rehearsal Thursday, May 7, 2020 • 9:30am
Belle Isle Tour Wednesday, June 10, 2020 • 8:30am
Hamtramck Walking Tour Tuesday, June 23, 2020 • 10am


Tickets

  • Prices vary by show: See specific event for details.

Current prices are as listed above and are subject to change. Print at Home Tickets are no longer available.Tickets will be held at Will Call or you can choose the Mail option in your order summary. Tickets will be unavailable online within two hours of show time but can be purchased in person at the Box Office. A $4.50 handling fee per order applies in person, online or by phone.

macomb logo