Skip to main content
Buy Now!

Mozart's "Little G Minor"

June 28, 2019 | 8:00

Detroit Symphony Orchestra

Kensho Watanabe, conductor
William Hagen, violin

RAVEL Le Tombeau de Couperin
Violin Concerto in D major
BEETHOVEN Symphony No. 8



  • Adults: $25
  • Students: $10

All Seats General Admission. A $4.50 handling fee per order applies in person, online or by phone. Print at home tickets are not available. Any tickets purchased online will be held for pickup at Will Call. Tickets are unavailable for online purchase within 3 hours of show but can be purchased in person at the Box Office.

macomb logo