Skip to main content
Buy Now!

Detroit Symphony Orchestra

January 12, 2018 | 8:00 - 10:00 PM

Mozart's "Jupiter" Symphony

Leonard Slatkin, conductor
Harmony Zhu, piano

Faure Pelleas et Melisande Suite
Beethoven Piano Concerto No. 2
Mozart Symphony No. 41, “Jupiter”


  • General Admission: $25

A $4.50 handling fee per order applies in person, online, or by phone. Artists, programs and pricing are subject to change without notice. All sales are final, no refunds.

macomb logo