$currentPage.getStructuredDataNode("pScript").textValue Skip to main content
Buy Now!

Detroit Symphony Orchestra's

March 16, 2018 | 8:00 - 10:00 PM

A Scandinavian State of Mind

William Davidson Neighborhood 2017-2018 Concert Series

Alexander Prior, conductor
Andreas Brantelid, cello

Sibelius En Saga
Shostakovich Cello Concerto No. 1
Nielsen Symphony No. 2


  • General Admission: $25

A $4.50 handling fee per order applies in person, online, or by phone. Artists, programs and pricing are subject to change without notice. All sales are final, no refunds.

macomb logo