Skip to main content
Buy Now!

Detroit Symphony Orchestra

June 22, 2018 | 8:00 - 10:00 PM

Brahms & Dvořák

William Davidson Neighborhood 2017-2018 Concert Series

Christoph König, conductor
Veronika Eberle, violin

Dvořák Violin Concerto in A minor
Brahms Symphony No. 4


  • General Admission: $25

A $4.50 handling fee per order applies in person, online, or by phone. Artists, programs and pricing are subject to change without notice. All sales are final, no refunds.

macomb logo