Skip to main content
Buy Now!

Warren Symphony Orchestra

November 24, 2019 | 3:00

Through the Eyes of Dvořák: The New World Symphony – conductor, Gina Provenzano

The Warren Symphony Orchestra will begin its 47th Season with Antonin Dvořák’s New World Symphony. The piece was composed as a reflection of the American experience while Dvorak was living in New York City, premiering at Carnegie Hall in 1893.

Purchase a pckage and save!


  • Package Adult: $57
  • Package Senior: $50
  • Package Student: $25
  • Individual Adult: $23
  • Individual Senior: $20
  • Individual Student: $10
  • K-12: Free (must have a ticket)

Current prices are as listed above and are subject to change. Print at Home Tickets are no longer available. Tickets will be held at Will Call or you can choose the Mail option in your order summary. Tickets will be unavailable online within two hours of show time but can be purchased in person at the Box Office. A $4.50 handling fee per order applies in person, online or by phone.

macomb logo