Skip to main content

Our Staff

Macomb Center for the Performing Arts
44575 Garfield Road
Clinton Township, MI 48038-1139

Phone: 586.286.2141
Box Office: 586.286.2222
Fax: 586.286.2272
E-Mail: MacombArts@macomb.edu

Administration

William R. Wood
Director of Cultural Affairs and Community Engagement
586.286.2161
WoodW01@macomb.edu

Lois Jackman
Manager of Cultural Programming, Exhibits & Grants
586.286.2198
JackmanL@macomb.edu

Lori Wingert
Operations Coordinator, Cultural Affairs
586.286.2251
WingertL@macomb.edu

Wynsor Gervais
Administrative Assistant
586.286.2054
GervaisW84@macomb.edu

Education & Outreach

David B. Schroeder
Education & Outreach Coordinator
586.226.4759
SchroederD322@macomb.edu

Stephanie Nouhan
Education & Outreach Assistant
586.286.2349
SteinbrecherS112@macomb.edu

Joseph G. Sfair
Education & Outreach Assistant
586.286.2044
SfairJ293@macomb.edu

Hall and Facility Operations

Megan Buckley
Patron Services and Volunteer Supervisor
586.286.2041
BuckleyM195@macomb.edu

Cate Foltin
Business Manager
586.286.2095
FoltinC@macomb.edu

Christina Killmar
Technical Coordinator
586.286.2055
KillmarC@macomb.edu

Mary Petitto
Facility & Conference Service Manager
586.445.7610
PetittoM@macomb.edu

Jeff Smith
Assistant Technical Coordinator
586.286.2081
SmithJef@macomb.edu

Sales and Marketing

Kerrie L. Augustine
Sales and Marketing Manager
586.226.4737
AugustineK@macomb.edu

Marianne Pupka
Digital Social Media Marketing Assistant
586.226.4758
PupkaM369@macomb.edu

Kristin Saur
Marketing Assistant
586.226.2249
SaurK368@macomb.edu

Krystal Smoger
Marketing Assistant
586.286.2100
SmogerK382@macomb.edu

 

 

macomb logo