Skip to main content

Detroit Symphony Orchestra – Cancelled

March 20, 2020 | 8:00

William Davidson Neighborhood Concert Series

Kahchun Wong, conductor
Kimberly Kaloyanides Kennedy, violin

MOZART Violin Concerto No. 2 in D Major
TCHAIKOVSKY Symphony No. 5 in E Minor


  • Adult General Admission: $25
  • Student General Admission: $10

Print at Home Tickets are no longer available. Tickets will be either held at Will Call or mailed up to 14 days prior to event. All Out of State/International ticket orders will be held at Will Call. Tickets will be unavailable online within two hours of show time but can be purchased in person at the Box Office. A $4.50 handling fee per order applies in person, online or by phone.

macomb logo